New God Flow – Are You Kidding Me??? Ye’ Just Gets Sicker w/ Every Verse

20120704-092943.jpg

“Try wearing a crown to your job, bitch.”

I was in the middle of doing ANOTHER post. ANOTHER post on a whole other artist.

In the middle of that research, I came across a link for Kanye’s new track – New God Flow.

“Oh, this is that verse I heard about from the B.E.T. Awards that I made sure to miss in its entirety the other day. Heard this verse was pretty hot…Let me click…………………..”

NOW I’M MAKING A WHOLE OTHER BLOG POST IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ONE I HAVEN’T FINISHED.

Just listen to that HUNGER! If you don’t get it, there’s still hope for you yet – keep watching me:

Kanye West and Pusha T “New God Flow”.

One thought on “New God Flow – Are You Kidding Me??? Ye’ Just Gets Sicker w/ Every Verse

  1. Ok. Just heard the track and it’s straight Dylan! This nigga was calling cadence to himself!!!! Hahaha. Get it yeezy!

Leave a Reply

