I.Am.So.Inspired.

It just won’t stop.  I couldn’t keep these thoughts from coming if I tried to.  It’s all coming.  Everything.

It’s so funny that when you finally SEE it, you wonder why others don’t.  It’s SO CLEAR.

You’re now in a game where only time can tell
Survive the droughts, I wish you well…
Survive the droughts?  I wish you well?
How sick am I?  I wish you HEALTH
I wish you wheels, I wish you WEALTH
I wish you INSIGHT so you could see for yourself…

– Jay Z – American Dreamin’

The inspiration comes easy now.  The stamina still takes work.  Everyone needs something to keep them going, keep them motivated.  Music does that for me today.

Tomorrow, my PEOPLE AND MY MUSIC will carry me.

What do YOU want to DO?  Better yet, what are DOING?  Tell me about it.

#LessonsFromHipHop

One thought on “I.Am.So.Inspired.

Leave a Reply

