The Site is Moving! Please Bookmark Our New URL

We movin' soon!  Bookmark isomKuadejournal.com to keep up, son!

We movin’ soon! Bookmark isomKuadejournal.com to keep up, son!

isomKuade.com will soon become isomKuadejournal.com

Yep, I’m going self-hosted.  Doing it for a number of reasons, but guess it should be sooner rather than later.

I’ve done a lot to get my readership to the small but respectable figure it stands at today, and I HATE to lose them…………….but…………….sometimes I suppose you have to step backwards to reposition yourself to move forward.

PLEASE bookmark isomKuadejournal.com

I’m still building the site up, but am very much looking forward to it.

Stay tuned as I:

  • debut w/ my 100th Post Special
  • reveal my career “hail-mary” strategy to try to get a more fulfilling job position
  • post my SEX WEEK series!
  • share my Bucket List
  • discuss my pick for Album of the Year
  • get black people to admit their growing love affair with “Cool White Music”
  • pay proper tribute to my crazy 1yr old son – he’s the coolest cat on the block

So, PLEASE bookmark isomKuadeJournal.com to keep up with all the shenanigans.

And as always, I genuinely appreciate all the readers that keep up.

Leave a Reply

