Let Go and Live Free

The past is for learning from, not living in.

When I was originally inspired by this post, I thought of a number of things that I needed to let go of: friendships, relationships, familial bonds, thoughts, emotions, memories – pretty much anything that continued to weigh me down as I continued on my path forward. While that still is true, the re-blogged post about whiteness and beauty made me think of other things that people need to let go of: traditions and beliefs.

Read the complete article at our new home: isomKuadeJournal.com

Leave a Reply

